April 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
13
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 11 2017 .
04/04/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Apr 04 2017 .
04/04/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 24 2017 .
04/05/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Wed Jun 07 2017 .
04/05/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Jun 02 2017 .
04/07/2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 07 2017 except Fri Nov 11 2016.
04/07/2017 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
 
04/07/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
15
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
04/11/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day on the third Wednesday until Wed Apr 12 2017 except Wed Dec 21 2016.
04/11/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/12/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
04/12/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
16
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Repeats every day until Thu Apr 20 2017 .
04/18/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
04/19/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
04/19/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
04/20/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
17
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
04/26/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 18 2017 .
04/27/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
18
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar