Wednesday, January 3 2018

Time Items
All day
 
Before 7:00 am
 
7:00 am
 
8:00 am
 
9:00 am
 
10:00 am
Repeats every day on January until Wed Jan 24 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sun Jan 07 2018, Mon Jan 08 2018, Thu Jan 11 2018, Sat Jan 13 2018, Sun Jan 14 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Sat Jan 20 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Mon Jan 22 2018.
01/03/2018 - 10:00am - 5:30pm
Three weeks only! Our biggest sale of the year.
Open during regular library hours.
 
Come snag some great deals
on our used book selection!
You never know what you might...
11:00 am
 
12:00 pm
 
1:00 pm
 
2:00 pm
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018. Also includes Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018.
01/03/2018 - 2:00pm
Join our avid group of readers

each month to discuss a great book.
Give us a call to find out what book we are reading...
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 04 2018 .
01/03/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Come out to the library this holiday season for three family friendly movie matinees. Movies will be decided by vote on the day of the matinee.
 
Admission to the movies is free and open to all ages.
Popcorn is free, pop is $1 per can.
 
Let us know by phone or at the...
3:00 pm
 
4:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
 
8:00 pm
 
9:00 pm
 
Add to calendar