April 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Repeats every day until Thu Apr 05 2018 .
04/03/2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/04/2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/05/2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Jun 08 2018 .
04/06/2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
15
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue May 08 2018 except Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue May 01 2018. Also includes Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 08 2018.
04/10/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018. Also includes Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018.
04/11/2018 - 2:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Apr 05 2018.
04/12/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
04/13/2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018.
04/11/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
16
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Jun 19 2018. Also includes Tue Jun 12 2018.
04/17/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/18/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Wed Jun 20 2018. Also includes Wed Jun 13 2018.
04/18/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/19/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/20/2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
 
 
17
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
04/24/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/25/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
04/26/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
04/27/2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
 
 
18
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar