Week of January 1 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018. Also includes Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018.
01/03/2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Jun 08 2018 .
01/05/2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Before 1:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
Repeats every day until Wed Dec 27 2017 . Also includes Sat Dec 30 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
01/01/2018 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
 
Repeats every day on January until Wed Jan 24 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sun Jan 07 2018, Mon Jan 08 2018, Thu Jan 11 2018, Sat Jan 13 2018, Sun Jan 14 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Sat Jan 20 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Mon Jan 22 2018.
01/03/2018 - 10:00am - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 18 2018 .
01/04/2018 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
 
01/05/2018 - 10:00am - 5:30pm
 
11:00 am
12:00 pm
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 20 2018 .
01/06/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
 
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 04 2018 .
01/02/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
01/03/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
01/04/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Add to calendar